FREE APPRAISAL

04 801 8550

8 Kent Terrace, Mount Victoria

office@loweandco.nz

BEST HOME FOR THE BEST AGENTS

We only employ the best real estate agents in Wellington with experience in the industry and a track record of selling houses in our capital city. Our agents sell more houses, are better negotiators, and get better prices than the average property agent.

Craig Lowe

Managing Director - Lowe & Co Realty

021 764 647

craig@loweandco.nz

Emma Young

Partner / Property Consultant

021 866 661

emma@loweandco.nz

Kien Nguyen

Business Intelligence Analyst

04 801 8550

kien@loweandco.nz

Chloe McKenzie

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

04 801 8550

chloe@loweandco.nz

Rebecca Yen

Personal Assistant to Emma Young

04 801 8550

admin@emmayoung.co.nz

Lorena Bendoy

Database Administrator

lorena@loweandco.nz

Joanna Paneda

Administrative Support Specialist

04 801 8550

joanna@loweandco.nz

FIND YOUR LOCAL

Lowe & Co is a proud member of AndCo, a group of the best real estate agencies across New Zealand. Being a member of AndCo means dedicated support, a great team culture and knowing that your voice will always be heard.

Interested in joining the team?

CONTACT US